Senior Leadership Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead & Pupil Premium Lead: Miss A Carroll (Acting Head Teacher)

ENCO: Mrs Sara Crocker

Foundation Stage Leader: Mrs A Le Couilliard (Nursery Teacher)

Key Stage One Leader:  Mrs R Davies (Year 2 Teacher)

Key Stage Two Leader: Mrs T Gregory (Year 6 and Acting Deputy Head)

Springfield Teaching and Support Staff

Acting Head teacher: Miss A Carroll

Acting Deputy Head teacher: Mrs T Gregory

School Administrator: Mrs L Ponting

School Administrator Assistant:  Miss B O’Driscoll

Caretaker: Mr A MacCormick

Nursery Teacher: Mrs A Le Couilliard

Nursery Officer: Miss S Kenwright

Nursery Officer: Mrs M Knight

Nursery Support Staff: Mrs S Loreto

Nursery Support Staff: Miss D Norman

Reception: Mrs C Byers

Reception Learning Support Assistant:  Miss S Fox

Reception Learning Support Assistant:  Mrs S Oakley

Year 1: Mrs S Prothero

Year 2B: Mr A Belsey

Year 2D: Mrs R Davies

Year 3:  Miss C Le Maistre

Year 4: Mrs N Quenault

Year 5: Mr J Moreland

Year 6: Mrs T Gregory and Miss L Summer-Shaw

PE Teacher: Pete Rutherford

Well Being Facilitator: Miss G Gray

Mrs J Lopes (After School Club Manager)

Miss H Jopson (After School Club Manager)

Breakfast Club Manager: Ms B O’Driscoll

Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs K Le Geyt

Miss H Jopson

Mrs S Donkin

Mr A MacCormick

Mrs M Cassidy

Mrs J Lopes

Miss R Hosking

Miss A Martins

Ms V Aldus

Mrs S Le Gros

Ms S Last

Teaching Assistants: Mrs S Donkin

Mrs M Cassidy

Mrs J Lopes

Mrs K Le Geyt

Miss R Hosking

Mrs S Oakley

Miss H Jopson

Miss S Fox

Ms V Aldus

Mr S Le Quesne

Translate »